Shortwave Broadcast Schedule

November 10, 5130Khz Live from Monticello

On November 10 we will be doing a live broadcast for the USA. On 5.130Khz, provided by our friends from WBCQ, we will broadcasting from 18.00 ~ 22.00 UTC. (19.00 ~ 23.00 CET or 01.00 ~ 05.00pm EST)

The 4th of november 2018, Live on 7.440Khz

To celebrate 6 years of on-line radio we will do a live combination of on-line and shortwave radio. In a 7 hour special we will bring back the sounds of the 70's, 80's and 90's to the airwaves with of course a touch of modern music. We will be transmitting trough 7,440Khz, the new Channel292 Frequency. Thank you Rainer for setting it up again!

Times are in CET:

11.00 - 12.00 Hello Europe with MIchiel Bouwmeester

12.00 - 14.00 Record Attic with Maurice van Ginderen

14.00 - 16.00 Full Throttle with Olaf Kerkhof

16.00 - 18.00 Panic Show Back in Time with Michiel Bouwmeester & Bennito Mol

free web stats